| Single girls for dating | Single girls for dating | Single girls for dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - nyura2005 | Ufa | Russia

Seeking man nyura2005 Ufa Russia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

nyura2005 Sagittarius
Russia, Bashkortostan, Ufa

I am a woman, 40 years old
seeking a man age from 35 till 55


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1977-12-03 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Bashkortostan
My city: Ufa
My hello phrase: The most important thing in me it that I love all friends and always to them I trust. I always achieve the purpose as though it it was not difficult. I like when to me make compliments. All my friends speak, that I kind, fair, sympathetic. I think, that I can always cheer up and amuse the person. I very sociable always shall find about what to talk. I like to dream of the future. I build plans to myself on the future. Now my purpose to find to itself of the partner in life because I is already tired To live one and I want to have the family and ren. I the usual Russian girl who searches for the present love. 
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets:  
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Music
Other Art Speciality
Other Science Speciality
I speak: Russian
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Cooking
My favourite sport: Tennis
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Not important
My food: Other
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates